THE HALF SISTER

THE HALF SISTER

Editorial:
PAN BOOK
Año de edición:
Materia
Inglés Narrativa
ISBN:
978-1-5290-3301-4
Encuadernación:
Bolsillo
-5%
12,00 €
11,40 €
IVA incluido
En stock
Añadir a la cesta

The Half Sister is the compelling, twisty novel from Sandie Jones, the author of The Other Woman, perfect for fans of Sally Hepworth’s The Mother-in-Law and Michelle Frances’ The Daughter.

Her arrival will ruin everything

Kate and Lauren. Sisters who are always there for each other. But as they gather for their weekly Sunday lunch, a knock on the door changes everything.

The new arrival, Jess, claims to be their half-sister, but that would mean the unthinkable . . . That she’s the secret daughter of their beloved, recently deceased father Harry. Their mother Rose is devastated and Kate and Lauren refuse to believe Jess’s lies.

But as the fall-out starts it’s clear that each is hiding secrets and that perhaps this family isn’t as perfect as they appear.

Where there was truth, now there are lies and only one thing is certain, their half-sister’s arrival has ruined everything . . .

Otros libros del autor

  • THE OTHER WOMAN
    -5%
    Titulo del libro
    THE OTHER WOMAN
    JONES SANDIE
    SIN STOCK

    10,95 €10,40 €

">